ART OF THE CUT celebrates the Emmy nominees

The 2017 Emmy nominations have been announced and if you’re interested in the editors and the shows that were honored, many of the editors and many of the best dramatic shows – and other productions –  have already been featured in Art of the Cut. Follow the links to the interviews. Art of the Cut congratulates all of the Art of the Cut interviewees for their achievement.

Outstanding Drama Series


Better Call Saul

The Crown

The Handmaid’s Tale

House Of Cards

Stranger Things

This is Us



Outstanding Single-Camera Picture Editing For A Drama Series

Better Call Saul Kelley Dixon, ACE and Skip Macdonald

Stranger Things Dean Zimmerman, ACE Kevin D. Ross, ACE

Westworld Andrew Seklir, ACE, Editor

Outstanding Multi-Camera Picture Editing For A Comedy Series

The Big Bang Theory  Peter Chakos

Outstanding Picture Editing For A Nonfiction Program

O.J.: Made In America Bret Granato, ACE,  Maya Mumma, ACE, Ben Sozanski, ACE,


Outstanding Picture Editing For An Unstructured Reality Program

Born This Way • Daysha M. Broadway, Dan Zimmerman, Jacob Lane, Jarrod Burt, M’Daya Meliani, Ryan Rambach

The post ART OF THE CUT celebrates the Emmy nominees appeared first on ProVideo Coalition.

Powered by WPeMatico